Click here to shop on Amazon

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Tips for Wives - Speak His Language

I've spoken about love languages several times. If you still don't know what it's all about visit the Five Love Languages Site here or purchase the book from Amazon using the links below. They also have the Five Love Languages of Children, Singles and Men as shown below.

Now onto today's tip.

...give some thought to love languages (acts of service, words of affirmation, gifts, touch, quality time) when you are planning on how to bless your husband. Some guys melt when you give them a gift. Others don't much care much about gifts and would rather have a love letter or just get away for coffee.

What the world really needs is more love and less paper work. 
Pearl Bailey

Be generous! Lori
Copyright © 2001-2009 Lori J. Byerly
All Rights Reserved

No comments:

Post a Comment

Social Share


From time to time I receive a cash payment, gift or item of nominal value from a company affiliated with a brand, topic and/or product that is mentioned herein. (Disclosure link -


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...